Vendor Profile

Ironshore

Ironshore

One State Street Plaza 7th Floor New York City, New York, United States 10004

Phone: 646-826-6600

Fax: 646-826-6601

website: www.ironshore.com

e-mail: send an e-mail

Locations

Atlanta

Scott Fitzmaurice
Regional Executive
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1575
Atlanta, GA 30328
Tel: 404 845 7547
scott.fitzmaurice@ironshore.com
Main Number: 404 845 7540

Boston

Mike Sharis
Regional Executive
75 Federal Street
5th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617 391 6556
mike.sharis@ironshore.com
Main Number: 617 391 5680

Charlotte

Scott Fitzmaurice
Regional Executive
Charlotte Plaza
201 South College Street
Suite 1565
Charlotte, NC 28244
Tel: 404 845 7547
scott.fitzmaurice@ironshore.com
Main Number: 704 247 2400

Chicago

Yosha DeLong
Regional Executive
300 South Wacker Drive
7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312 237 3488
yosha.delong@ironshore.com
Main Number: 312 237 3480

Cleveland

Gretchen Dutko
Assistant Vice President
600 Superior Avenue East
Fifth Third Building, Suite 1300
Cleveland, OH 44114
Tel: 216 479 6883
gretchen.dutko@ironshore.com

Connecticut

1175 Powder Forest Drive
11st Floor
Simsbury, CT 06070
Main Number: 860 408 7800

Dallas

Ben Johnson
Regional Manager
11700 Pacific Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
Tel: 469 248 4329
ben.johnson@ironshore.com
Main Number: 469 248 4333

Denver

Greg Melton
Senior Vice President
4600 South Syracuse Street
Suite 908
Denver, CO 80237
Tel: 303 900 2152
greg.melton@ironshore.com
Main Number: 303 900 2152

Houston

Ron Gleason
Regional Executive
One Riverway
Suite 1440
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: 713 343 8956
ron.gleason@ironshore.com
Main Number: 713 343 8990

Los Angeles

Wade Pitman
Regional Executive
600 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel: 213 440 4060
wade.pitman@ironshore.com
Main Number: 213 416 2300

New Orleans

Michael Gill
Regional Executive
400 Poydras Street
Suite 1770
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504 335 2112
michael.gill@ironshore.com
Main Number: 504 335 2100

New York - Home Office

Joe Boren
Regional Executive
One State Street Plaza
7th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Tel: 646 826 6775
joe.boren@ironshore.com
Main Number: 646 826 6600

Philadelphia

Kevin Fee
Regional Executive
50 South 16th Street
Suite 3410
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Tel: 267 443 2875
kevin.fee@ironshore.com
Main Number: 267 443 2880

San Francisco

John Koller
Branch Executive
Three Embarcadero Center
Suite 1480
San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: 415 291 2705
john.koller@ironshore.com
Main Number: 415 291 2700

Ironshore Risk Agency -
National Wholesale Distribution

Joe Palumbo
Agency Executive
Tel: 314 898 0617
joe.palumbo@ironshore.com

Peter Ignell
Vice President, U.S. Property
Tel: 314 898 0613
peter.ignell@ironshore.com

Dutch Phillips
Vice President, U.S. Casualty
Tel: 314 898 0593
dutch.phillips@ironshore.com

St. Louis
1101 South Hanley
Suite 750
St. Louis, MO 63105
Main Number: 314 898 0585

Overview

Categories: » Insurance Products (41)
»» Directors & Officers (D&O) (6)
»» Errors & Omissions (4)
»» Property and Casualty (14)
»» Specialty Products (6)
» Industry Solutions (362)
»» Aviation (20)
»» Construction (20)
»» Environmental (16)
»» Healthcare (25)
» Reinsurance (8)
»» Bermuda Market (3)
»» Lloyds Market (2)

Ironshore is one of the fastest growing insurance companies in the world today. We provide broker-sourced specialty property & casualty insurance coverage on a global basis through our platforms in Bermuda, the U.K, Canada, Ireland & the U.S.

Slide Show

Click here to begin the slide show. Or click on any image above.

Video

Conferences

NAPSLO Annual Convention

09/15/2014 - 09/18/2014


Conference activities: October 10-13 2011

ASHRM's Annual Conference & Exhibition

10/26/2014 - 10/29/2014


Conference activities: October 16-19 2011

TMPAA 2014 Mid Year Meeting

05/12/2014 - 05/14/2014


Conference activities: Ironshore attendees: Marc Willner Joseph Girardi Kathleen Luther

PCI Annual Meeting

10/26/2014 - 10/29/2014


Conference activities: Ironshore attendees: Kevin Kelley Shaun Kelly Andrew Archambault John O’Brien Tim McAuliffe Jordan Gantz Tony Mammolite Greg Flood Amanda Spero

White Paper

Mutual Pharmaceutical v. Bartlett: The Supreme Court

Published in 08/07/2013 in Legal Services category by Kristin D. McMahon, Esq., Chief Claims Officer, IronHealth

IRONHEALTH CLIENT ADVISORY ON NEW SUPREME COURT RULING IronHealth's Kristin McMahon regarding the most recent case relating to generic pharmaceutical liability and the implications that are expected to follow.


Credit Monitoring versus Identity Monitoring

Published in 06/23/2011 in Risk Management category by Kurtis E. Suhs

Today, data breaches are a frequent occurrence. Often with the disclosure of each breach comes an announcement of credit report monitoring for affected individuals for a certain time period. So what does credit monitoring really provide?


MADOFF - RIPPLE EFFECT ON LIABILITY AND RATES

Published in 05/11/2011 in Insurance Products category by Mike Mitrovic

MADOFF - RIPPLE EFFECT ON LIABILITY AND RATES Mike Mitrovic, Ironshore, Inc. Director of Global Claims


Loss Portfolio Transfer

Published in 05/11/2011 category by Josh Stein

Loss Portfolio Transfer


Complete the form below to contact us.







Please enter the text you see in the image at the left into the textbox. This is required to prevent automated submission of contact requests.

*Verification Code image cannot be displayed